Kiwanis of Lafayette Announces its 2017-18 Officers and Directors

Kiwanis of Lafayette has elected its officers and directors for the 2017-18 administrative year beginning October 1, 2017.

President – Jason Habbit

President-Elect – Thomas Long

Vice-President – Brett Bayard

Secretary – Alex Robichaux

Treasurer – David Edmond

Board Members:

Ryan Lavergne, Mary Nain, Jill Savard (3 year)

Louis Breaux, Casey Hebert, and John Gherardi (2 year)

David Friedrichs, Kirk Piccione, and Michael K. Smith (1 year)

Please take a moment to join the Kiwanis of Lafayette in congratulating the new board!

One Review

  1. I must say it was hard to find your blog in search results.
    You write interesting content but you should rank your blog higher in search engines.
    If you don’t know how to do it search on youtube: how to rank a website Marcel’s way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.