Kiwanis of Lafayette announces its 2016-17 Officers and Directors

Kiwanis of Lafayette has elected its officers and directors for the 2016-17 administrative year beginning October 1, 2016.

President - Vance Lanier

President-Elect - Jason Habbit

Vice President - Thomas Long

Secretary - Alex Robichaux

Treasurer - David Edmond

Board Members:

Louis Breaux, Casey Hebert, and John Girardi (3 year)

David Friedrichs, Kirk Piccione,  and Michael K. Smith  (2 year)

Brett Bayard, Andre Higginbotham, Mike Huggins (1 year)

Please take a moment to join the Kiwanis of Lafayette in congratulating the new board!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.