Congratulations to the 2015-16 Officers and Directors

Kiwanis of Lafayette offers its congratulations and welcome to incoming President Vance Lanier and the 2016-17 Officers and Board of Directors who were inducted at the September 28th Installation Banquet. We thank the following members for volunteering to lead our club to even greater successes in the upcoming year. Our leadership team is: President: Vance Lanier; President Elect: Jason Habbit; Vice President: Thomas Long Immediate Past President: William Friedman; Treasurer: David Edmonds Secretary: Alex Robichaux. At Large Board Members:  Brett Bayard; Louis Breaux; David Friedrichs; John Gherardi; Andre Higginbotham; Mike Huggins; Kirk Piccione; and Michael K. Smith. Thanks to all of you and best wishes for the Kiwanis Year.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.