Congratulations to the 2015-16 Officers and Board of Directors

Kiwanis of Lafayette offers its congratulations and welcome to incoming President William Friedman and the 2015-16 Officers and Board of Directors who were inducted at the September 30th Installation Banquet.

We thank the following members for volunteering to lead our club to even greater successes in the upcoming year.

Our leadership team is:

President: William Friedman

President Elect: Vance Lanier

Vice President: Jason Habbit

Immediate Past President: David Way

Treasurer: David Edmonds

Secretary: Thomas Long

At Large Board Members:  Carey Chopin; Andre Doguet; Andre Higgenbotham; Alex Robichaux; Michael Williams; Mike Huggins; Brent Abshire; Craig Babineaux; and Scott Sutton.

Thanks to all of you and best wishes for the Kiwanis Year.

Bill IMG_0461 IMG_0471 IMG_0487 IMG_0476 IMG_0483 IMG_0496

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.